Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0

Reviews

    k
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wmwongster
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2017

    Comfortable, clean and very nice stay.

    Nothing.
    Very nice and clean, breakfast was fantastic, fully equipped kitchen. Very convenient and host Cindy was super nice!
    William
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2017
    We were there to sleep so it didn't bother us a bit but if you need a view it isn't here.
    Very brightly decorated. We got in after 1 a.m. and the owner met us with a smile. Very clean...and green! Big soaking tub which we didn't use. King bed was super comfortable.
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cornelia
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2017
    Great service! Not to mention the pancakes might have been the best I have ever had! Thank you for everything!
    Andrew
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 21, 2016

    Quiet and enchanting stay!

    No complaints!
    Easy 10 minute walk to hospital and on public bus route so easy to get into town. In a quiet residential area, this is a cozy and clean place to stay and the hosts are friendly and helpful.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 28, 2016

    A Little out of the way Jewel.

    It is a little hard to find...I'm glad I had a GPS.
    A large breakfast and strong coffee made a really good start to the day. Great decor!
    Nui
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 16, 2016

    Spotless room!

    The place isn't only cute with bears and wolves figures everywhere but it's super clean!
    Charles-Antoine
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2016

    Clean, comfortable, would happy stay again!

    We arrived from the ferry at 5 am. The owner of the B&B let us in and let us put our luggage in the room. As agreed, she even cooked us breakfast that morning for a small extra charge. Full of energy, we left the B&B around 7 am and spent a wonderful day exploring Prince Rupert.
    Katja
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    August 9, 2016

    Was really great !!!

    everything was excellent
    Very nice breakfast, clean room, very nice People. thank you so much for the stay.
    Ailsa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 1, 2016

    Very pleasant surprise, outstanding

    Ronald Kalmar
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 26, 2016
    Nice bef
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2016

    The comfort and hospitality at the Enchanted Rainforest was superlative!