This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.2
Value
9.1
Reviews
    k
    gb
    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wmwongster
    us
    10
    September 17, 2017
    Comfortable, clean and very nice stay.
    Nothing.
    Very nice and clean, breakfast was fantastic, fully equipped kitchen. Very convenient and host Cindy was super nice!
    William
    us
    10
    September 13, 2017
    We were there to sleep so it didn't bother us a bit but if you need a view it isn't here.
    Very brightly decorated. We got in after 1 a.m. and the owner met us with a smile. Very clean...and green! Big soaking tub which we didn't use. King bed was super comfortable.
    nl
    9.2
    August 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cornelia
    ch
    10
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    us
    9.6
    May 12, 2017
    Great service! Not to mention the pancakes might have been the best I have ever had! Thank you for everything!
    Andrew
    us
    8.8
    March 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    March 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    ca
    10
    December 21, 2016
    Quiet and enchanting stay!
    No complaints!
    Easy 10 minute walk to hospital and on public bus route so easy to get into town. In a quiet residential area, this is a cozy and clean place to stay and the hosts are friendly and helpful.
    ca
    9.6
    October 28, 2016
    A Little out of the way Jewel.
    It is a little hard to find...I'm glad I had a GPS.
    A large breakfast and strong coffee made a really good start to the day. Great decor!
    Nui
    ca
    9.2
    September 16, 2016
    Spotless room!
    The place isn't only cute with bears and wolves figures everywhere but it's super clean!
    Charles-Antoine
    ca
    9.2
    September 9, 2016
    Clean, comfortable, would happy stay again!
    We arrived from the ferry at 5 am. The owner of the B&B let us in and let us put our luggage in the room. As agreed, she even cooked us breakfast that morning for a small extra charge. Full of energy, we left the B&B around 7 am and spent a wonderful day exploring Prince Rupert.
    Katja
    ch
    10
    August 9, 2016
    Was really great !!!
    everything was excellent
    Very nice breakfast, clean room, very nice People. thank you so much for the stay.
    Ailsa
    us
    9.2
    July 1, 2016
    Very pleasant surprise, outstanding
    ronald
    us
    7.5
    June 26, 2016
    Nice bef
    Robert
    us
    10
    June 7, 2016
    The comfort and hospitality at the Enchanted Rainforest was superlative!
    Robert
    us
    9.6
    April 11, 2016
    Great stay!
    Sohail
    ca
    9.6
    April 8, 2016
    Clean, cozy and very Comfortable
    Host were very nice Cindy and Collin were very accomodating Place was sparkling clean and very comfortable. I stayed here twice and quality was consistent. I definitely recommend this to all travellers.
    Alaskan
    us
    10
    March 31, 2016
    Delightful gem of a B & B
    Nothing!!!
    Quiet neighborhood. Walking distance to town and to ferries. Awed by the gorgeous design and interior decorating of the room (this room included the "in suite" bathroom). Provided a generous delicious breakfast-to-go (i had to leave very early). Cheerful hospitality by the hosts. Welcoming common room. Ample off-street parking. Will keep this lodging in mind for future trips thru Prince Rupert.
    Karen
    ca
    10
    January 28, 2016
    Friendy family run operation, good breakfasts! Very quiet location, very comfortable room & bed.
Close