Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    k
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wmwongster
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2017

    Comfortable, clean and very nice stay.

    Nothing.
    Very nice and clean, breakfast was fantastic, fully equipped kitchen. Very convenient and host Cindy was super nice!
    William
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2017
    We were there to sleep so it didn't bother us a bit but if you need a view it isn't here.
    Very brightly decorated. We got in after 1 a.m. and the owner met us with a smile. Very clean...and green! Big soaking tub which we didn't use. King bed was super comfortable.
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cornelia
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abbey
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2018
    Excellent! — Best accommodation all over Canada! The room was nice, comfortable and newly renovated. We even got an upgrade to the Kingsize Bedroom (booked room with Queensize bed). The bed was so cozy, it took us an hour to get used to the idea of standing up;) The room was equipped with bed, wardrobe, kitchen, sofa and a table with chairs. (Shared kitchen and living room is also available). Bathroom with shower and tub! The owner, Cindy, welcomed us with open arms and was super helpful during our visit. Laundry service (wash, dry and fold) can be booked. Just ask. Visiting Rupert, or just staying there to catch the Ferry? This is the place to stay and sleep! Thank you Cindy for having us:)
    Maggie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mardi
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 21, 2017

    Will recommend highly to others and return one day ourselves.

    Wasn't allowed to keep their adorable cat !!
    Use of common room for snacks etc. Bed very high and comfortable. Quiet stay . Handy location to ferry easy to find, near Hospital, nice suburb.
    Tim
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 4, 2017

    comfy and easy and Cindy was very hospitable

    Smelt a bit of cooked fish in the main areas but room was great
    Everything comfortable and easy, we arrived late on our train and Cindy was very hospitable and helpful at midnight letting us in. We had to leave at 5am so it was a very quick stay, but good to lie down and shower!
    Marjorie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017

    This B&B has distant views from the breakfast room, in a quiet attractive suburb.

    The memory foam bed was very comfy. Pancake breakfast particularly delicious . Very friendly owner,Cindy, and staff.Modern renovations ,very clean.
    Stefan
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 3, 2017

    Very warm welcome despite arriving late due to the ferry schedule.

    filippo
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 24, 2017

    super luxuryous b&b higly recommendable

    nothing!!
    freindly staff + very nice room and very well equipped + gorgeous bathroom + very good breakfast
    Carolyn
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 29, 2017

    A lovely place to stay

    A brighter night lamp and lower mirror would be good additions.
    Welcoming hosts and clean spacious house with spotless bathroom and a kitchen area with complimentary tea. The B and B is in a pleasant suburban area a short cab ride or less than half an hour's walk to downtown or ferry. The hot breakfast was very good, with yoghurt and other offerings as well.
    R+F
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 27, 2017
    Cindy and her family were super friendly and so helpful. The breakfast was fabulous. We would highly recommend this B+B in every way.
    Frank
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 21, 2017

    We were really well looked after

    Sharing bathroom with strangers was a different for me. But other guests were courteous and it really wasn't a problem.
    Served a fantastic Breakfast each morning. Everything was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
    kathryn
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 8, 2017
    Very comfortable good value BnB. Cindy was pleasant and helpful and it was no problem asking for breakfast at 7:00am. A great place to stay........
    Susan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2017

    Great b and b

    Not applicable
    Friendly, quiet, comfy bed
    Clifford
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 6, 2017

    Good stopover

    Nothing specific it was fine for an overnight stay
    Helpful service from Owner.
    Mary
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...