Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Emanuela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    31 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marco
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    smemo85
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 agosto 2017

    Arrivati dopo aver attraversato l'Inside Passage

    Nulla
    Posto molto curato e personale famigliare molto gentile (hanno anche un gatto Ragdoll che è di una dolcezza unica). Possibilità di colazione sia dolce che salata, noi abbiamo scelto l'opzione dolce: pancakes con burro e mirtillli, caffé, yogurt, spremuta e banana.. veramente apprezzatissima e completa!
    Maurizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mardi
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 ottobre 2017

    Will recommend highly to others and return one day ourselves.

    Wasn't allowed to keep their adorable cat !!
    Use of common room for snacks etc. Bed very high and comfortable. Quiet stay . Handy location to ferry easy to find, near Hospital, nice suburb.
    k
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tim
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 ottobre 2017

    comfy and easy and Cindy was very hospitable

    Smelt a bit of cooked fish in the main areas but room was great
    Everything comfortable and easy, we arrived late on our train and Cindy was very hospitable and helpful at midnight letting us in. We had to leave at 5am so it was a very quick stay, but good to lie down and shower!
    Marjorie
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 settembre 2017

    This B&B has distant views from the breakfast room, in a quiet attractive suburb.

    The memory foam bed was very comfy. Pancake breakfast particularly delicious . Very friendly owner,Cindy, and staff.Modern renovations ,very clean.
    wmwongster
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017

    Comfortable, clean and very nice stay.

    Nothing.
    Very nice and clean, breakfast was fantastic, fully equipped kitchen. Very convenient and host Cindy was super nice!
    William
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 settembre 2017
    We were there to sleep so it didn't bother us a bit but if you need a view it isn't here.
    Very brightly decorated. We got in after 1 a.m. and the owner met us with a smile. Very clean...and green! Big soaking tub which we didn't use. King bed was super comfortable.
    Stefan
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 settembre 2017

    Very warm welcome despite arriving late due to the ferry schedule.

    filippo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 agosto 2017

    super luxuryous b&b higly recommendable

    nothing!!
    freindly staff + very nice room and very well equipped + gorgeous bathroom + very good breakfast
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carolyn
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 luglio 2017

    A lovely place to stay

    A brighter night lamp and lower mirror would be good additions.
    Welcoming hosts and clean spacious house with spotless bathroom and a kitchen area with complimentary tea. The B and B is in a pleasant suburban area a short cab ride or less than half an hour's walk to downtown or ferry. The hot breakfast was very good, with yoghurt and other offerings as well.
    R+F
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 luglio 2017
    Cindy and her family were super friendly and so helpful. The breakfast was fabulous. We would highly recommend this B+B in every way.
    Cornelia
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Frank
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 luglio 2017

    We were really well looked after

    Sharing bathroom with strangers was a different for me. But other guests were courteous and it really wasn't a problem.
    Served a fantastic Breakfast each morning. Everything was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
    kathryn
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 luglio 2017
    Very comfortable good value BnB. Cindy was pleasant and helpful and it was no problem asking for breakfast at 7:00am. A great place to stay........
    Susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 luglio 2017

    Great b and b

    Not applicable
    Friendly, quiet, comfy bed
    Clifford
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 luglio 2017

    Good stopover

    Nothing specific it was fine for an overnight stay
    Helpful service from Owner.
Caricamento recensioni...