Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Nadia
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 juli 2018
    Vlakbij de ferryterminal en mooie kamers. De gastvrouw was lief.
    GM
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    4 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Chris
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 augustus 2017

    Aangenaam en verzorgd verblijf

    /
    Iedereen komt hier laat aan, dus na middernacht ( of vertrekt vroeg ) voor de Insight Passage Boot, maar daar is men op voorzien ( telefoon hangt aan de voordeur om gastvrouw wakker te bellen met duidelijke instructies ) . Zeer netjes ( schoenen uitdoen ! ) en comfortabel . Lekker ontbijt . Echt nog een B&B met verzorgde kamers en eigen sanitair
    Brenda
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 augustus 2017

    Top locatie binnen 5 minuten van de ferry en het centrum

    Gehorig
    De locatie
    Rene
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 juli 2017

    primaverblijf !!

    ontbijt was heerlijk en goed verzorgd. vriendelijke oma en kleinzoon van de B&B . Ontvangst was goed ondanks het late tijdstip dat we aankwamen vanaf de boot. Vanaf de boot is het 5 minuten rijden naar B&B , ideaal na zo"n boottocht. Kijk even goed hoe je moet rijden of raadpleeg de navigatie want de weg er naar toe is donker.
    Mardi
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 oktober 2017

    Will recommend highly to others and return one day ourselves.

    Wasn't allowed to keep their adorable cat !!
    Use of common room for snacks etc. Bed very high and comfortable. Quiet stay . Handy location to ferry easy to find, near Hospital, nice suburb.
    k
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tim
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 oktober 2017

    comfy and easy and Cindy was very hospitable

    Smelt a bit of cooked fish in the main areas but room was great
    Everything comfortable and easy, we arrived late on our train and Cindy was very hospitable and helpful at midnight letting us in. We had to leave at 5am so it was a very quick stay, but good to lie down and shower!
    Marjorie
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 september 2017

    This B&B has distant views from the breakfast room, in a quiet attractive suburb.

    The memory foam bed was very comfy. Pancake breakfast particularly delicious . Very friendly owner,Cindy, and staff.Modern renovations ,very clean.
    wmwongster
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2017

    Comfortable, clean and very nice stay.

    Nothing.
    Very nice and clean, breakfast was fantastic, fully equipped kitchen. Very convenient and host Cindy was super nice!
    William
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 september 2017
    We were there to sleep so it didn't bother us a bit but if you need a view it isn't here.
    Very brightly decorated. We got in after 1 a.m. and the owner met us with a smile. Very clean...and green! Big soaking tub which we didn't use. King bed was super comfortable.
    Stefan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 september 2017

    Very warm welcome despite arriving late due to the ferry schedule.

    filippo
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 augustus 2017

    super luxuryous b&b higly recommendable

    nothing!!
    freindly staff + very nice room and very well equipped + gorgeous bathroom + very good breakfast
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carolyn
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 juli 2017

    A lovely place to stay

    A brighter night lamp and lower mirror would be good additions.
    Welcoming hosts and clean spacious house with spotless bathroom and a kitchen area with complimentary tea. The B and B is in a pleasant suburban area a short cab ride or less than half an hour's walk to downtown or ferry. The hot breakfast was very good, with yoghurt and other offerings as well.
    R+F
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 juli 2017
    Cindy and her family were super friendly and so helpful. The breakfast was fabulous. We would highly recommend this B+B in every way.
    Cornelia
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Frank
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 juli 2017

    We were really well looked after

    Sharing bathroom with strangers was a different for me. But other guests were courteous and it really wasn't a problem.
    Served a fantastic Breakfast each morning. Everything was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
    kathryn
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 juli 2017
    Very comfortable good value BnB. Cindy was pleasant and helpful and it was no problem asking for breakfast at 7:00am. A great place to stay........
Beoordelingen worden geladen