该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.

点评

9.2 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.1
员工
9.2
性价比
9.1
点评
    Mardi
    ca
    10
    2017年10月21日
    Will recommend highly to others and return one day ourselves.
    Wasn't allowed to keep their adorable cat !!
    Use of common room for snacks etc. Bed very high and comfortable. Quiet stay . Handy location to ferry easy to find, near Hospital, nice suburb.
    Tim
    au
    7.9
    2017年10月4日
    comfy and easy and Cindy was very hospitable
    Smelt a bit of cooked fish in the main areas but room was great
    Everything comfortable and easy, we arrived late on our train and Cindy was very hospitable and helpful at midnight letting us in. We had to leave at 5am so it was a very quick stay, but good to lie down and shower!
    Marjorie
    ca
    10
    2017年9月21日
    This B&B has distant views from the breakfast room, in a quiet attractive suburb.
    The memory foam bed was very comfy. Pancake breakfast particularly delicious . Very friendly owner,Cindy, and staff.Modern renovations ,very clean.
    Stefan
    de
    9.6
    2017年9月3日
    Very warm welcome despite arriving late due to the ferry schedule.
    filippo
    it
    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    super luxuryous b&b higly recommendable
    nothing!!
    freindly staff + very nice room and very well equipped + gorgeous bathroom + very good breakfast
    Carolyn
    ca
    9.2
    2017年7月29日
    A lovely place to stay
    A brighter night lamp and lower mirror would be good additions.
    Welcoming hosts and clean spacious house with spotless bathroom and a kitchen area with complimentary tea. The B and B is in a pleasant suburban area a short cab ride or less than half an hour's walk to downtown or ferry. The hot breakfast was very good, with yoghurt and other offerings as well.
    R+F
    de
    9.6
    2017年7月27日
    Cindy and her family were super friendly and so helpful. The breakfast was fabulous. We would highly recommend this B+B in every way.
    Frank
    ca
    9.6
    2017年7月21日
    We were really well looked after
    Sharing bathroom with strangers was a different for me. But other guests were courteous and it really wasn't a problem.
    Served a fantastic Breakfast each morning. Everything was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
    kathryn
    ca
    9.2
    2017年7月8日
    Very comfortable good value BnB. Cindy was pleasant and helpful and it was no problem asking for breakfast at 7:00am. A great place to stay........
    Susan
    gb
    10
    2017年7月8日
    Great b and b
    Not applicable
    Friendly, quiet, comfy bed
    Clifford
    gb
    7.9
    2017年7月6日
    Good stopover
    Nothing specific it was fine for an overnight stay
    Helpful service from Owner.
    Mary
    gb
    8.3
    2017年7月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    NarisaCarla
    au
    9.6
    2017年7月4日
    Comfortable, Friendly, Very Accommodating
    Despite arriving very late due to our train being delayed we were warmly welcomed to the property and given a quick run down before retiring to the amazingly comfortable bed in our warm and cosy suite. Cindy and Colin were fantastic and friendly hosts who went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable. From the beautiful breakfasts, to the laundry service, ordering taxis and helpful advice and directions nothing was too much trouble. We were even allowed to return to the property to make use of the common area well after normal checkout times whilst we waited for our very late ferry departure time. If you find yourself in Prince Rupert then do yourself a favour and book at the Enchanted Rainforest. This is good value for money.
    Annerose
    de
    6.2
    2017年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma Miller
    gb
    10
    2017年6月22日
    Superb!
    Nothing - I would go back to Prince Rupert just to stay at the B&B!
    Everything! The bed was huge and comfortable The room (and the rest of the property) was excellently decorated and furnished The owner and her grandson were very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive The towels supplied were the softest we have ever used The breakfasts were awesome - fresh fruit, yoghurt, oj, tea, bacon, eggs, toast etc The location was a 10 min walk from the town centre We had a shared bathroom which was very clean
    Pavlo
    ca
    9.6
    2017年6月7日
    Good place to stay.
    Nothing to mention here :)
    Good place to stay. Friendly staff. Lots of animals statues. Nice and Cosy.
    Frances
    au
    10
    2017年5月31日
    Excellent Prince Rupert Accommodation
    Cindy was so welcoming, even at the late hour we arrived. Throughout our stay Cindy really made sure that we were comfortable and was always available when we needed some local knowledge. Her breakfast was a real treat and something that we looked forward to every day. We even spotted deer from the back balcony. Highly recommend staying here. Thanks Cindy.
    Neoma
    ca
    7.5
    2017年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca
    ca
    9.6
    2017年4月20日
    The pancakes were amazing.
    Heather
    au
    10
    2017年4月18日
    Fabulous, and Friendly
    Cindy and Colin were wonderful - the rooms were beautiful and the breakfast was delicious
正在载入点评
关闭