点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.9

点评

    Mardi
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月21日

    Will recommend highly to others and return one day ourselves.

    Wasn't allowed to keep their adorable cat !!
    Use of common room for snacks etc. Bed very high and comfortable. Quiet stay . Handy location to ferry easy to find, near Hospital, nice suburb.
    k
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tim
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月4日

    comfy and easy and Cindy was very hospitable

    Smelt a bit of cooked fish in the main areas but room was great
    Everything comfortable and easy, we arrived late on our train and Cindy was very hospitable and helpful at midnight letting us in. We had to leave at 5am so it was a very quick stay, but good to lie down and shower!
    Marjorie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日

    This B&B has distant views from the breakfast room, in a quiet attractive suburb.

    The memory foam bed was very comfy. Pancake breakfast particularly delicious . Very friendly owner,Cindy, and staff.Modern renovations ,very clean.
    wmwongster
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月17日

    Comfortable, clean and very nice stay.

    Nothing.
    Very nice and clean, breakfast was fantastic, fully equipped kitchen. Very convenient and host Cindy was super nice!
    William
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月13日
    We were there to sleep so it didn't bother us a bit but if you need a view it isn't here.
    Very brightly decorated. We got in after 1 a.m. and the owner met us with a smile. Very clean...and green! Big soaking tub which we didn't use. King bed was super comfortable.
    Stefan
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月3日

    Very warm welcome despite arriving late due to the ferry schedule.

    filippo
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月24日

    super luxuryous b&b higly recommendable

    nothing!!
    freindly staff + very nice room and very well equipped + gorgeous bathroom + very good breakfast
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carolyn
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月29日

    A lovely place to stay

    A brighter night lamp and lower mirror would be good additions.
    Welcoming hosts and clean spacious house with spotless bathroom and a kitchen area with complimentary tea. The B and B is in a pleasant suburban area a short cab ride or less than half an hour's walk to downtown or ferry. The hot breakfast was very good, with yoghurt and other offerings as well.
    R+F
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月27日
    Cindy and her family were super friendly and so helpful. The breakfast was fabulous. We would highly recommend this B+B in every way.
    Cornelia
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frank
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月21日

    We were really well looked after

    Sharing bathroom with strangers was a different for me. But other guests were courteous and it really wasn't a problem.
    Served a fantastic Breakfast each morning. Everything was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
    kathryn
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月8日
    Very comfortable good value BnB. Cindy was pleasant and helpful and it was no problem asking for breakfast at 7:00am. A great place to stay........
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月8日

    Great b and b

    Not applicable
    Friendly, quiet, comfy bed
    Clifford
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月6日

    Good stopover

    Nothing specific it was fine for an overnight stay
    Helpful service from Owner.
    Mary
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    NarisaCarla
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月4日

    Comfortable, Friendly, Very Accommodating

    Despite arriving very late due to our train being delayed we were warmly welcomed to the property and given a quick run down before retiring to the amazingly comfortable bed in our warm and cosy suite. Cindy and Colin were fantastic and friendly hosts who went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable. From the beautiful breakfasts, to the laundry service, ordering taxis and helpful advice and directions nothing was too much trouble. We were even allowed to return to the property to make use of the common area well after normal checkout times whilst we waited for our very late ferry departure time. If you find yourself in Prince Rupert then do yourself a favour and book at the Enchanted Rainforest. This is good value for money.
    Annerose
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma Miller
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月22日

    Superb!

    Nothing - I would go back to Prince Rupert just to stay at the B&B!
    Everything! The bed was huge and comfortable The room (and the rest of the property) was excellently decorated and furnished The owner and her grandson were very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive The towels supplied were the softest we have ever used The breakfasts were awesome - fresh fruit, yoghurt, oj, tea, bacon, eggs, toast etc The location was a 10 min walk from the town centre We had a shared bathroom which was very clean
正在载入点评